Print Bookmark

Future proofing cities

Contacts

FPC UK / Europe / Latin America / Africa

Alastair McMahon
Principal Sustainability Consultant, Water & Environment

Email: Alastair.McMahon@atkinsglobal.com

Geoff Darch
Principal Consultant, Climate Futures, Water & Environment

Email: Geoff.Darch@atkinsglobal.com

Roger Savage
Client Director, Cities and International Development

Email: Roger.Savage@atkinsglobal.com

Ava Lawrence
Strategic Marketing Manager, Cities and Development
Email: Ava.Lawrence@atkinsglobal.com 

FPC ASIA

Catherine Li
Director Strategy, Alliance & Client Relations, SEA

Email: Catherine.Li@atkinsglobal.com

Eli Konvitz
Planning Director, South East Asia

Email: Eli.Konvitz@atkinsglobal.com

Mark Harrison
Sector Director, Urban Planning & Consultancy

Email: mark.harrison.cn@atkinsglobal.com

Mark Hewlett
Associate, Low Carbon & Sustainability

Email: Mark.Hewlett@atkinsglobal.com

FPC Middle East

Rod Stewart
Managing Director, Qatar

Email: Rod.Stewart@atkinsglobal.com